A bit about me!

Hi guys.

I guess as my first post I will tell you a little about me.

  1. I am a teen (not saying my exact age)
  2. I guess I am kinda shy, quirky, clumsy…you get it the list goes on.
  3. I love youtube.
  4. I hate garlic.
  5. Im obsessed with mash potato, magic stars and pirates of the caribbean.
  6. I like playing games.
  7. From this you can probably guess that I am probably the most unfortunate teen you can get. I am odd, crazy and the opposite of most girls my age, thats why I made this blog to maybe find some people more like me, those who dont quite fit in and that like the opposite of what your expected to like. But hey ho Thats me. I guess Im kinda like marmite you either love me or you hate me( sorry that was bad) anyway gotta go.Little one out xxx
Leave a Reply

