Is it normal ? 

Hi guys I hate to be all serious and stuff but Ive been experiencing something..something scary maybe some of you can help. Alright for the last few years Ive been getting these moments were if I am somewhere I don’t feel comfortable at I get really hot, I start feeling trapped and like I can’t breath I’m not sure why its happening and I wish it would go away. I  am well aware of anxiety as I suffer from  that aswell. But I can control it now but this I can’t. Can anyone help me ? 

Little one out xxx

Leave a Reply

